All Delighted People - Official Website All Delighted People - Official Website


Fears Drowning / Hopes Rising

Release Date: November 11, 2014
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

All Delighted People’s second release in as many years, this 5-song EP is a journey of lows and highs, hard and soft, bright and dim, quiet and loud. This record was written to be an encouragement for those who are seeking and ones who have found. Let fears drown and hopes rise.

Michael Gooden – Vocals, Guitars
Jon Cook – Bass, Trombone
Mishaal Riaz – Vocals, Synthesizer, Keyboard, Piano
Brad Walcher – Drums
Tommy Johnson – Vocals, Electric Guitar
Will Hunt – Programming, Percussion
Craig Denison – Trumpet


Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Will Hunt
Engineered by Reece Murphy
Co-Produced by Michael Gooden
Recorded and Mixed at Spaceway Productions – Fort Worth, Texas
Mastered by Dale Becker at Bernie Becker Mastering


All songs written by Michael Gooden with All Delighted People
Copyright 2014 All Delighted People
Album Design – Michael Gooden